Press

France

Thanh-ha Nguyen - Communications & PR Manager
thanh-ha.nguyen@maisonkitsune.fr

Isabel Duran - Press Officer Men/Women
isabel.duran@maisonkitsune.fr


U.S.

Amanda Carter - Mode PR
amanda@modepublicrelations.com

Lindsey Solomon - Mode PR
lindsey@modepublicrelations.com


Japan

Yurie Tanabe - Steady Study
yurie.t@steady-study.co.jp


UK

Maria Tkachenko - SANE Communications
maria@sanecommunications.com

Felix O'Sullivan - SANE Communications
felix@sanecommunications.com


Hong Kong

Dominic Lam - Marketing Manager Hong Kong & China
dominic.lam@maisonkitsune.fr


South Korea

Dongryool Kim - Marketing & Communication Manager of Samsung C&T
d.ryool.kim@samsung.com

Jisoo Park - Marketing & Communication Manager of Samsung C&T
jisoo2.park@samsung.com