Press

France

Thanh-ha Nguyen - Communications & PR Manager
thanh-ha.nguyen@maisonkitsune.fr

Europe

Romain Mayoussier - PR & Influence Manager
romain.mayoussier@maisonkitsune.fr

United States

Léa Taleb - KCD New York
taleb@kcdworldwide.com

Japan

Maison Kitsuné Japan
press@maisonkitsune.jp

South Korea

Dongryool Kim - Marketing & Communication Manager of Samsung C&T
d.ryool.kim@samsung.com

Jisoo Park - Marketing & Communication Manager of Samsung C&T
jisoo2.park@samsung.com

China

Claudia Hu - Maison Kitsuné Chinia
claudia.hu@maisonkitsune.fr